Company Name Address 1 Address 2 Place Post code Country First Name,
Last Name
E-Mail
NINAUS GES.MBH Pappenheimgasse 47 Wien 1200 Austria Mr. Ninaus ninaus@ninaus.net
NINAUS GES.MBH Pappenheimgasse 47 Wien 1200 Austria Mr. Kogler franz.kogler@ninaus.net
VELLEMAN COMPONENTS N.V. Legen Heirweg 33 GAVERE 9890 Belgium Mr. Bart Stock bs@velleman.be
S.O.S. ELECTRONIC spol. s.r.o. Hybesova 42 Brno 60200 Czech Rep. Mr. Zdenek Kotisa kotisa@soselectronic.cz
OJ ELECTRONICS A/S Stenager 13B Sonderborg 6400 Denmark Mr. Ole Madsen OM@oj.dk
Särkkinnen OY Martinkuja 2 ESPOO FIN-02270 Finland Mr. Kari Pekkala kari.pekkala@sarkkinen.fi
Boersig GmbH Berlin Siegmund-Loewe-Str. 5 Neckarsulm 74172 Germany Mrs. Breitenberger breitenberger@boersig.com
CONRAD ELECTRONIC GmbH Klaus-Conrad-Str. 1 Hirschau 92240 Germany Mr.H olger Morgenstern holger.morgenstern@conrad.de
HENSKES ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS GMBH Bremer Str. 7 Laatzen (Rethen) 30880 Germany Mr. Hans-Werner Betker hw.betker@henskes.com
MUETRON MUELLER GMBH & CO. Theodor-Barth-Str. 30 Achim 28832 Germany Mr. Clemens Helberg chelberg@muetron.de
REICHELT ELEKTRONIK e.Kfr. ELEKTRONIKRING 1 Sande 26452 Germany Mr. Nitschke nitschke@reichelt.de
SCHURICHT DISTRELEC GMBH Lise-Meitner-Str. 4 BREMEN 28359 Germany Mr. Manfred Broda mb@schuricht.de
Matronic GmbH & Co. KG Electronics Vertriebs KG Germany Mr. Andreas Eberle aeberle@matronic.de
SASCO HOLZ GMBH Wernher-von-Braun-Straße 9a Putzbrunn 85640 Germany Mr. Harald Thomas
SASCO HOLZ GMBH Wernher-von-Braun-Straße 9a Putzbrunn 85641 Germany Mrs. Cornelia Ehrl
BTC BOETTNER TECHN.COM.MBH Friesenweg 5F Hamburg 22763 Germany Herrn Carsten Berster
SOYTER SP.Z.O.O. ul.Warszawska 3 STARE BABICE 05-082 Poland Mr. Dariusz Harasimiuk d.harasimiuk@soyter.com.pl
TRANSFER MULTISORT ELEKTRONIK Sp.z.o.o. ul. Ustronna 41 LODZ 93 350 Poland Mrs. Sylwia Moczak s.moczak@tme.pl
S.O.S. ELECTRONIC spol. s.r.o Zadielska 12 Kosice 4001 Slovakia Mrs. Ingeborg Schallerova schallerova@sos.sk
Miltronic AB Box 1022 Kunghagsvaegen 9 Nykoeping 61129 Sweden Mrs. Susanne Leierth susanne.leierth@miltronic.se
SIMPEX ELECTRONIC AG Binzackerstrasse 33 Wetzikon 8622 Switzerland Mr. Daniel Steinacher daniel.steinacher@simpex.ch
Rapid Electronics Ltd Severalls Lane Colchester CO4 5JS United Kingdom Mr. Michael Bridge Michael.Bridge@rapidelec.co.uk